

Message from the Nominating Committee

The Skate Regina Nominating Committee is responsible for ensuring that a full slate of officers is presented for election at the Annual General Meeting. The following nominations for the Skate Regina Board of Directors have been received.

Vice President (2 year term) Katlyn Stefan

Treasurer (1 year term) Jeannine Nelson

Secretary (2 year term) Jody Pipko

Member at Large (2 year term) Hayley Park

Member at Large (2 year term) Erin Pletz

Member at Large (2 year term) Brett Hines

Member at Large (1 year term) Jode Derenisky

Member at Large (1 year term) Raelyne Dusyk